National Youth Arts Wales
Contact Us
*

National Youth Arts Wales
245 Western Avenue
Cardiff
CF5 2YX

Telephone: 02920 265 060
Email: nyaw@nyaw.co.uk

WJEC

Pauline Crossley
Principal Manager (Youth Arts)
pauline.crossley@nyaw.co.uk

Matthew Jones
NYAW Manager (Youth Music)
matthew.jones@nyaw.co.uk

Suzanne Robinson (Firth)
NYDW Development Co-ordinator
suzanne.robinson@nyaw.co.uk

Alexandria James
NYAW Administrative Support
alex.james@nyaw.co.uk

Lisa Evans
NYAW Administrative Support
lisa.evans@wjec.co.uk



Tŷ Cerdd

Deborah Keyser
Director
deborah.keyser@tycerdd.org

Matthew Thistlewood
Youth Music Development Manager
matthew.thistlewood@tycerdd.org